The best part of running Picture Us Photo Booths is seeing the joy and smiles whilst we are at the events and also receiving feedback from our clients. Below are a few testimonials from our very happy customers.

Eleanor Taylor (Wedding, 9 July 2016)

Booked a photo booth for our wedding reception at Thorpe Park hotel on 9th July 2016. Would 100% recommend to anyone having a wedding to use your company, great communcation between me and Katie from the moment I enquired to the week leading up to my wedding. Arrived on time, setting up was quick, our attendant Steve was great with both our adults and children guests. He was attentive and gave assistance to those who needed to be shown how to use it! Our guest book is a great keepsake and the USB is fab allowing us to have a cheeky look at the ones people didn’t want to put in the book.

Thank you for making our day that bit more special.

Khatanji Odedra (Wedding, 11 June 2016)

Great feedback from a Leicester wedding!

13445388_1148108261876292_6834018887509166322_n

 

 

Taz Assi (Wedding, 20 September 2015)

Thank you to Katie and the rest of the Picture Us Photobooths team for an excellent service from start to finish. Our guests loved the photoboth, made such a difference on the day. The pictures we have in our album and that have been posted on Facebook are amazing. Would definitely recommend Picture Us Photobooths to anyone needing a photobooth for any event. Katie and her team were a pleasure to work with. Thank you again from Taran and Angela x

Victoria Cooper (Wedding, 26 September 2015)

Thanks so much for the booth we had at our wedding on the 26th Sept!! Everyone had a great time and we are so glad we booked you. I’ll be honest, it was something I wasn’t too bothered about booking initially but I’m so glad we did!! We honestly had the best time and the photobooth was a massive part of that. Thanks so much, the new Mr and Mrs Cooper! X

Lorna Shillito (Surprise 30th, 14 February 2015)

Couldn’t have asked for anymore from Katie and the team! So much fun and the guest book is a great idea! Thank you!

Charlene Beck (30th Birthday, 28 November 2014)

A card from Charlene. Thank you.

Thank you card

 Nicola Deplacido (Children’s Birthday, 24 October 2014)

 I had the children’s Photobooth at my daughters birthday party on Friday night. It was fantastic! All the children loved it, it kept them entertained the whole night long and I have to say it was very popular! I would highly recommend to everyone! Thank you so much xx

Nathan Bishop (Wedding, 3 August 2014)

“Another lovely card – this time from Mr & Mrs Bishop”

thankyou

 

Anna Melgram (Wedding, 28 June 2014)

“Fantastic props and booth. Lovely booth attendant. Good time had by all and lots of amazing photos  for happy memories. Great service all round. Highly recommend”

Zoe Fenty (Wedding, 21 June 2014)

“Just want to say thankyou so much for doing my wedding on Saturday. You guys are fab and the booth was great. I must of looked over the pics over n over again they’re that good. I was worried nobody would use it but I cant remember a time there was nobody stood queuing! Thanks Katie xx”

Nicola and Philip Marshall (Wedding, 16 March 2014)

“A lovely card received from Nicola and Phil ….”

Thank you card

 

Laura Weir (Student Society Ball, 12 March 2014)

“Perfect for our society ball – even included an appropriate background to go with out 1920s theme! Would definitely recommend to others.”

Anna Gavin (New Customer, February 2014)

“Thanks for all of your help, I’ve emailed several different companies regarding a booth and you have by far been the most professional and helpful of the bunch!”

Anna Bates (Christmas Party, 3 December 2013)

“Couldn’t of been friendlier people and an absolutely great thing to have at our party! Katie booked us in at very short notice the photos are very forgiving all of the girls were saying and the props are hilarious! If I am fortunate enough to have to arrange another event I will definitely book again! If not I will be highly recommending! Thank you!”

Kimberley Brankling (Wedding, 30 November 2013)

“Had the photobooth at my wedding reception this saturday and it was such a huge hit, everyone had such a fun time in it and commented on how great it was. And we have all the pics to keep and look back at to make us smile. Would definitely recommend and use again. X”

Victoria Upton (Children’s Birthday 16, November 2013)

“Many thanks to the lovely Katie & Nigel for a fab time yesterday! My 11 yr old daughter & all her friends had a gr8 time! I would highly recommend their service for any occasion! Lotsa fun had by all! Also very patient with me at time of booking! Thank you xxxx”

Rachel Booth (Wedding 27 October 2013)

“Thank you for the photo booth for our wedding last night. Everyone said how fantastic it was and we have spent most of today giggling at the photos and videos! It really made our evening reception! Thank you, Mr and Mrs Booth xx”

Anna Phillips (Wedding 26 October 2013)

“Just wanted to say a huge thank you for the hire of the booth last night. All our guests loved it! The props were amazing and your service was second to none. I would highly recommend you to anyone planning a party or wedding. Thanks guys! X”

Rothwell Circle (Charity Dinner 18 October 2013)

“Just wanted to say a big “THANKS” for all your hard work at our Naked Waiters evening on Friday. We will spread the word and hope we see you again soon x”

Liz Eyeington (Birthday Party 28 September 2013)

“Hi, just wanted to say a big thank you for everything at my daughters 16th party. You were great and everyone loved the booth! Also, as an added bonus we’ve received the memory stick ok so get to relive the awesomeness all over again! x”

Neil Maguire – Vice President of Leeds Trinity Students Union (Freshers Festival and Freshers Ball September 2013)

“[…] big thank you to you both for your service and warm welcome to each student that used the booth. As I’m sure you seen, it went down a storm and they are already asking when it will be back! […] I would just like to once again share my thanks and appreciation with yourselves!”

Gemma Foster (Children’s Party 21 August 2013)

“Thank you so much for making our daughters birthday extra special today it was great to see her and her friends having so much fun they thoroughly enjoyed it can’t wait to book for another occasion thanks again x”

Kirby Kelly (Wedding 17 August 2013)

“Want to say a big thank you for yesterday the photo booth went down a treat everybody loved it and had so much fun, everybody commented on how good it was, if anyone was getting married I would defo recommend to get you guys it was one of the main highlights of our wedding, & the best part was looking through our album this morning thank you again xx”

Fran Starkey (Wedding 16 August 2013)

“Thank you for providing us with your fantastic services last night, what a laugh, everybody loved it n the book you have us with all the photos in is brilliant, a reminder of our amazing day that we can keep forever. Can’t praise you enough, thank you so much”

Louise Jefferson (Wedding 28 July 2013)

“I can not put in to words how truly amazing these guys have been this evening. Not only was the booth stunning and such amazing fun, but Katie Stott and her husband have been incredible. They set up an environment for my brothers guests to enjoy, relax and have fun, hence we now have stacks of hilarious (yet very precious) photos and memories of an extra special day. There was a constant queue at the booth with guests of all ages waiting to join in the fun. If you are considering booking a photo booth for an event or special occasion…this is most definitely the company to book!”

Fiona Shovlin (Children’s Birthday 21 July 2013)

“Thank you to Katie and Nigel – fantastic party for the kids!! My 4 year old loved it, her 6 year old brother loved, her 9 year old sister, and all of their friends – and it kept them in order like I’ve never seen before!! And you know what – even the adults looked like they were having fun! Would definitely recommend this for a kids party!!”

Catherine Scott, Durham (Wedding 20 July 2013)

“You were at my wedding last month and I can not recommend you enough! The service was fantastic and the props seemed never ending! The best bit was getting the guest book at the end of the evening and being able to look through it before we went to bed.”

Ed Fry, Salisbury (Summer Ball 6 July 2013)

“Everyone said how much they enjoyed the photo booth so thank you v much!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

We welcome you to contact us for more information
about any of our services.